Dreaming Into Reality

Dreams become a reality only when you work hard for them

Favorite Memory March 16, 2013

Filed under: blog challege — jolchowy25 @ 10:09 pm
Tags: ,

Sorry everyone. Need to keep this short as I don’t have my laptop and my phone is about to die after sitting in traffic all day. Once I’m able to I will come back and edit this to be more thorough.

My favorite sports is from 1999 and I was playing Little League Softball. I made the 11-12 year old All-Star team and we won the New a jersey State Championship. What made it even more special was the fact the team we best was the same team we lost to two years earlier in the state championship.

 

Leave a Reply

