Dreaming Into Reality

Dreams become a reality only when you work hard for them

A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes September 28, 2012

Filed under: General — jolchowy25 @ 8:04 pm

Well, here I go again. Creating another blog. I learned a lot from the last one I created. This time around I know what I want each post to focus on.

Like everyone else, I have hopes, dreams, and goals I want to accomplish. I have also had some experiences that were not a part of those dreams and goals. Everything I have experienced and dealt with so far in my life has helped shape me into the person I am now and the person I am becoming. So sit back, buckle up, and enjoy the ride everyone.

 

One Response to “A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

