Dreaming Into Reality

Dreams become a reality only when you work hard for them

Blog Challenge: Topics for February & March February 10, 2013

Filed under: blog challege — jolchowy25 @ 1:00 pm

As I was searching the internet, looking at other blogs, I came across this little gem. It gave me the idea of coming up with a topic to write about every week. This is great, as I am always stuck on what to write. So, I accept the challenge and hope you do to. Below, you will find my topics through March.

week ending 2.16 – High School (Memories)

week ending 2.23 – College (A day in the life)

week ending 3.2 – Travel (Family vacation)

week ending 3.9 – Family Tradition (Christmas tradition)

week ending 3.16 – Sports (Favorite Sports Memory)

week ending 3.23 – Favorite Memory (Childhood)

week ending 3.30 – Professional Tip

Good luck and I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with!

 

4 Responses to “Blog Challenge: Topics for February & March”

  1. Nice topics, but it would be nice to have you be a little more specific. High School what? A memory of high school, all of high school? Same with college. If you are going to tease us with up coming topics, give us something more to get excited about. LOL!

    Can’t wait!

    Thanks.

  2. LOL! We all have to start somewhere, which is why I am doing a year long series of blog exercises to help everyone, new or experienced. You are starting off fine! Good luck with it and hope to see you participating more in my series. It will help!

    • jolchowy25 Says:

      Thanks so much! I just skimmed over some of your posts. It looks like I found something to do this weekend. I can’t wait to start reading your posts more in depth!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers